[NEWS] Oh Yeon Seo confesses that she likes Lee Joon “so much” on Radio Star

Oh Yeon Seo appeared on the November 7 episode of MBCRadio Star” and shared her feelings about MBLAQ’s Lee Joon, her husband on the MBC reality show “We Got Married.”

Joon and I have a lot in common. He said on ‘Radio Star’ that he once called his ex-girlfriend 100 times because she wouldn’t answer. I was also like that too, especially when I was young,” Oh Yeon Seo said.

I think we’re both very possessive,” she added.

But when asked if she had any intimate moments with the MBLAQ star, she answered, “I think my heart will explode if I get intimate with him, because I like him so much.

Netizens commented, “I’m starting to like this couple a lot more now,” “Why does she act like that to my Lee Joon oppa?” and “This is a reality show, chill out.”

cr Soompi

Leave a Reply

