[VIDEO] CNBLUE releases ‘Re:Blue’ + “I’m Sorry” MV

The boys of idol rock group CNBLUE are back with a vengeance with their new mini-album ‘Re:Blue‘,

The title track , “I’m Sorry“, was penned and composed by the leader Yonghwa, along with many other self-composed works by the CNBLUE quartet. There are six songs on the album including: “Coffee Shop“, “La La La” and an English version for “Where You Are“.

In addition, CNBLUE is set to perform live with their instruments for their upcoming music show comebacks. Unfortunately, due to the logistics of music program production, nearly all bands are required to pantomime their instrument playing. CNBLUE however have such a passion for live playing that their company, FNC Entertainment is in to have the band perform with their on all three major music shows.

Watch the MV for “I’m Sorry” below, are you impressed with Yonghwa’s production skills?

Listen to the other tracks off the album and let us know if you have a favorite already.

2. “Coffee Shop

3. “Na Geudae Boda

4. “Naran Namja

5. “La La La

6. “Where are you” (English)

cr allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s