[NEWS] Julien Kang warms Yoon Se Ah’s heart with a sweet homemade gift

Julien Kang gave Yoon Se Ah a warm feeling of happiness with a sweet homemade gift on ‘We Got Married‘.

20130209_julienkang_yoonseah_wegotmarried

On the February 9th Lunar New Year episode, Julien Kang presented the actress with ginger tea he made himself. Yoon Se Ah explained, “We talked a few days ago, and I guess he was worried because I was sick with a cold.”

She went on, “He gave me homemade ginger tea, and he also gave me a scarf. Not only me, but he gave [the staff on set] scarves too. He said he didn’t want people to know he was giving the gifts, so he gave them in secret. I was very thankful and touched.”

Julien Kang stated, “I made the ginger tea. It was my first time. The weather is cold these days, and she’s filming outside every day. I think the most important thing is to keep her warm. I hope she realizes this is a gift from the heart.”

cr allkpop

Leave a Reply

